Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
All used cars now available to Click and Collect. Reserve online for just £99. 14 day money back guarantee*
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
201 Reviews
4.7 Average of 201 Reviews
  • Liam Edward James Head
    2 weeks ago

    I'm now on my fourth car with Bartletts Seat. Excellent service, everyone's so polite and nothing Is ever too much trouble. Any problems I've had with cars, current and previous, have been dealt with quickly and professionally.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you ever-so-much Liam for your loyalty over the years to our team and for this five-star review! They are very much appreciated by our whole team. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back to our showroom!

  • Kelly Smith
    1 month ago

    Great experience with Simon who helped me with the purchase of my new car, swift and easy purchase and great communication while car being made ready for me

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you Kelly for the five-star rating! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with us thanks to Simon. We hope you love your new car!

  • Bob Russell
    1 month ago

    Very friendly customer service. Chris in sales was particularly helpful and worked hard to find a car that matched my preferences and budget.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, particularly with Chris. Your five-star rating is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

  • Primrose
    1 month ago

    Lovely people and amazing customer service, 10/10 I would recommend

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you Primrose for the five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Louis Moya
    1 month ago

    I was not even planning to get a car that day. Decided to have a look around, saw a really good used car, in great condition. Chris went through details with me in a very kind way. No pressure felt at all like I was being sold a car. Had a great experience. Fast forward, I went home with the car. Very good experience.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you Louis for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear you had a very good experience with us thanks to Chris. He will be thrilled to read your lovely comments. We hope you're continuing to enjoy your car!

  • Declan Sheils
    1 month ago

    Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Stuart made the whole process easy and stress free. This is my second new car from bartletts. I would highly recommend them. From sales to servicing, top class customer service

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you Declan for the five-star review and continued loyalty! We're delighted to hear you received great customer service from Stuart, who'll be delighted to read your kind words. We hope you're enjoying your new car!

  • Tamzin Nye
    1 month ago

    Excellent service. Prompt and polite made buying a new car easy and very quick from order to pickup date extremely satisfied would recommend to anyone

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you Tamzin for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear you received excellent customer service from us, which made your new car buying experience easy and swift. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Janice Payne
    1 month ago

    Great service received when recently purchasing a S/H vehicle, kept advised throughout to when it had been serviced, MOTed, valeted etc and when ready to collect. On the day itself the part ex was dealt with efficiently and I was run through all the controls etc. Would recommend.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 week ago

    We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership, Janice! Your five-star review means a lot to us. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

  • Sandra Duffy
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service from these guys! Great communication both before and after receiving my car! Would thoroughly recommend this dealership!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Many thanks Sandra for the five-star review! We're thrilled you found our communication to be great throughout your car buying journey. We hope you're thoroughly loving your new car!

  • J
    2 months ago

    Great service as usual. Thank you

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you J for the five-star review! We're happy to hear you've consistently found our customer service to be great!

  • annemarie bone
    2 months ago
    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you Annemarie for the five-star review! It means a lot to us!

  • Chrissie Hughes
    2 months ago

    I’ve been going to Bartlett’s for sales & servicing for over 10 years & can highly recommend. Unbeatable standards of customer service & I’ve never had a complaint. Excellent standards, friendly, personable staff.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you ever so much Chrissie for your many years of loyalty and for this five-star review! We're over the moon to hear you've never had a complaint about our customer service. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back to our showroom!

  • Debbie Parkinson
    2 months ago

    Recently purchased my secondhand 2019 Seat Ibiza from Bartletts Seat Simon was very helpful and answered any questions that I had, and also explained all the benefits from buying with this company. Very happy all round with the service I received.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you so much, Debbie, for taking the time to leave a five-star review! Your kind words about Simon's service mean a lot to us. We hope that you're enjoying your Ibiza! If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

  • Nigel Hall
    2 months ago

    Stuart made the whole process of buying a new Seat easy and enjoyable. There was no 'hard sell', we were given plenty of time and information to help us make up our minds. We felt our wishes were handled politely and respectfully. A rather pleasant experience! Thank you Stuart.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you Nigel for the five-star review! We're delighted you felt you had a pleasant experience with us thanks to Stuart's excellent customer service! We hope you love your new SEAT!

  • Sarah O'Shaughnessy
    2 months ago

    If you want excellent customer service then look no further than Bartlett Seat in Hastings. I have just received my first mobility car and Stuart was amazing. He guided me through the whole process, explaining and advising every step of the way. I have used Bartlett Seat for many, many years and would highly recommend them.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Sarah for the five-star review as well as your many years of custom! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with us thanks to Stuart, who'll be thrilled to read your kind words. We hope you are loving your new car!

  • Dorothy Fuller
    2 months ago

    my 1st time with dealing with Bartletts SEAT at St leonards. i was made very welcoming the staff all very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. professional but friendly, I would not hesitate in recommending friends and family to this branch.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, Dorothy! Your five-star review means a lot to us and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any more feedback or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing our services!

  • Denise Robertson
    2 months ago

    So helpful friendly and patient. I am thrilled with my new car

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Many thanks for the five-star review, Denise! We hope you continue to love your new car for many miles to come!

  • Steve Donovan
    2 months ago

    Always buy our cars here,they are always helpful.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you Steve for the five-star review and for your loyalty! We're pleased you've always found our staff to be helpful. We hope to welcome you back soon!

  • Maryjane Millan
    2 months ago

    Very impressed with the level of service from this garage and have been repeat customer for 16 years. Stuart was very patient and good at explaining all the options on my recent visit. The whole team really do put the customer first.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your recent visit, Maryjane! Your loyalty over the past 16 years is very much appreciated. Stuart will be delighted to read your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!

  • Mark G
    2 months ago

    Purchased a used approved Cupra Formentor and travelled from Essex. No complaints about the service provided by Steve and colleagues. Car was well presented and post sales he has been responsive and very helpful, answering a few queries and also supply some minor parts on a complimentary basis.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Mark for the five-star review. We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the service you've received from Steve and the rest of the team. We hope you're enjoying your Formentor, and please do let us know if you have any further questions!

  • Claire Gibbs
    3 months ago

    From initial enquiry over car options to part exchange completion, Bartletts SEAT were very honest (providing accurate market pricing for trade in vehicle from the off), knowledgeable (about the cars, mechanics, finances, options) reliable and extremely helpful in turning around the purchase swiftly. As a purchaser living further afield, most of the work was completed remotely in advance and the Salesman, Simon Benham, provided a first class service throughout. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Would recommend viewing vehicles at this dealership online or in person as a first port of call.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you so much, Claire, for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are delighted to hear that you found our team to be honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and Simon will be very happy to read them. We truly appreciate your support!

  • Emilie Wright
    3 months ago

    Amazing customer service, answered all my questions no matter how big or small.. Outstanding service from start to finish. Couldn't fault 1 thing. Steve helped me with everything I needed to know and was so lovely through the whole process. So pleased I went with Bartletts Seat!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Many thanks Emilie for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear you found our customer service to be amazing. Steve will be most happy to hear your lovely words!

  • Mark Feeley
    3 months ago

    When looking for a Seat Arona for our daughter, Stuart ensured we got the car she wanted with the minimum of effort. We found a very competitive deal and received Excellent service from the team.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Mark for the positive review! We hope your daughter loves her new Arona!

  • dianne franklin
    3 months ago

    From the first time I entered the dealership I was treated with respect, nothing was too much trouble. I have had several cars from motability over the years but the help and courtesy I had from Chris Peirce was very good. I was able to look at and see everything I could have, it was also the first time I had been asked to attend when the adaptations were fitted.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Dianne for the five-star review! We're delighted you received excellent customer service from Chris Peirce, who'll be delighted to read your lovely comments!

  • Robert Brown
    3 months ago

    All staff extremely polite and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Robert Brown.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you very much for the five-star review, Robert!

  • Paul Frostick
    3 months ago

    Very pleased with the whole process.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you Paul for the five-star rating!

  • lou Freespirit
    3 months ago

    Excellent customer service from Stuart. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and suggested a car to suit my disability. I would highly recommend

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you ever so much Lou for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear you received excellent customer service from Stuart, who'll be thrilled to hear your kind words!

  • Chloe Hurst
    3 months ago

    Will always go back to Bartlett's Seat for my car! Never had a bad experience and always love my new car and options available to me!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you Chloe for your kind words and loyalty! It means the world to us!

  • Barry Alexander
    3 months ago

    My wife and I have been customers of Bartlett's SEAT for ten years. The quality of customer service received, and the attitude of the team are exemplary. Over the years we have had three cars from Bartlett's and always go back to them, even though we no longer live in East Sussex. I can wholeheartedly recommend Bartlett's as second to none. When it comes to after-sales care and servicing, having lived all over the UK, I can honestly say that Bartlett's are head and shoulders above any other dealership that we have encountered in the SEAT group. Carlsberg don't do car sales and servicing, but if they did, they wouldn't be as good as Bartlett's!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    We truly appreciate your kind words, Barry. Your loyalty as a customer means the world to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

  • lee chalkley
    3 months ago

    Bought a second hand Seat Tarraco from bartletts last Friday. Steve the salesman was excellent and couldn’t have been more helpful. I also really appreciated not getting the usual upselling of gap insurance etc. when I collected the car it was immaculate and I’m very impressed. I can definitely recommend this dealer

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Lee for the five-star review. We hope you're enjoying your Tarraco!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading