Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
All used cars now available to Click and Collect. Reserve online for just £99. 14 day money back guarantee*
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
153 Reviews
4.7 Average of 153 Reviews
  • Gary W
    2 months ago

    Really good service and nice people

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Gary! We're pleased to hear that you received really good service and that you found our staff to be nice.

  • Clare Brooks
    3 months ago

    I cannot recommend Bartlett’s Seat highly enough. Had a problem with a car key and they went above and beyond to try and help resolve the situation. Not being knowledgeable in this area they were so helpful, polite, kind, informative and genuinely wanting to help resolve my issue. I would especially like to mention Phil who was amazing! Other companies could truly learn a lot from the customer service provided by Phil and the team! Customer service at its absolute best!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Clare! We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful, polite and informative and that Phil was amazing. We're happy to hear that you would highly recommend us.

  • Jason Ash
    3 months ago

    Exellent, friendly customer service, couldnt be more helpful.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Jason! We're pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

  • Bradley Jarvis
    4 months ago

    Steve Sutton delivered an excellent service with great communication. Exactly the experience I wanted and very happy with my Seat Leon FR. highly recommend.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Bradley! We're pleased to hear that you received excellent service and great communication, thanks to Steve.

  • Michael Brown
    6 months ago

    Very helpful and listen to what we wanted.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Michael! We're pleased to hear that you found our team to be very helpful.

  • Michael Dengate
    6 months ago
    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating, Michael!

  • Ally &Bry
    6 months ago

    Recently purchased our Seat Ibiza with these guys and it has been nothing but 5 star service the whole way along. Our salesman Stuart Fulton has been amazing, sourcing the perfect car for us to match our needs, sorting any of our problems and prepping our car to the highest standard before collection. Would 100% recommend this dealership. Professional, Friendly and the cars are fairly priced

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review! We're pleased to hear that you received five-star service, thanks to Stuart who has been amazing at sorting any problems and preparing your car to the highest standard before collection. We're happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and friendly. We hope you enjoy your new SEAT Ibiza!

  • Linda Griffin
    6 months ago

    Customer service is fantastic. Will be going back again when I replace my car.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Linda! We're pleased to hear that you received fantastic customer service.

  • James Luff
    7 months ago

    Good service, friendly staff. Purchased two SEATs from Bartletts in the past and use them for all the servicing. Shame there isn't a dealer in Eastbourne as it's a bit of a hassle going to Hastings, but that's not their fault.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, James! We're pleased to hear that you received good service and that you found our staff to be friendly.

  • Mohammad Mirzaie
    8 months ago
    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 8 months ago

    Hi Mohammad, we're sorry to hear of your experience. If you would like to discuss this in further detail, please give us a call or pop into our showroom. Thank you.

  • Mark
    8 months ago

    I recently bought a used Seat Leon from Bartletts, and experianced excellent customer service, they have a great workshop manager who is extremely knowledgeable, so good to have the peace of mind of a Seat warranty for 2 years as opposed to the normal 3 month warranty that is offered from most used car dealers. The full years Seat breakdown cover was a bonus. I would thoroughly recommend Bartletts.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Mark! We're pleased to hear that you experienced excellent customer service and that you found our workshop manager to be extremely knowledgeable. We're happy to hear that you would thoroughly recommend us.

  • David Churchward
    9 months ago

    Great customer service and caring staff.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, David! We're pleased to hear that you received great customer service and that you found our staff to be caring.

  • Sharon Simpson
    10 months ago

    Great service and really friendly staff. A big thankyou to Phil and Karl for getting my Octavia back on the road. Phil is great at explaining the situation and on how they repaired the car. I would definitely recommend.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 10 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Sharon! We're pleased to hear that you received great service and that you found our staff to be really friendly.

  • Nicola Brown
    10 months ago

    They were so helpful getting our car fixed

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 10 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating, Nicola! We're pleased to hear that you found us to be helpful

  • Michael Whitworth
    10 months ago

    Wonderful dealership, I felt very welcome and felt no pressure from anybody here. I would highly recommend this dealer. Very helpful and fantastic deals. The sales man Steve was wonderful. Thanks for everything.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 10 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Michael! We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be very helpful and welcoming.

  • Hannah Louise
    11 months ago

    Visited for my cars first service. Everyone was wonderful, so helpful and answered every question I had. Car was perfect too & so clean and shiny afterwards inside and out! Beyond happy. Amazing customer service and would highly recommend!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Hannah! We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and that you received amazing customer service.

  • Judy Matthews
    1 year ago

    Very helpful and nice

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Judy! We're pleased to hear that you found us to be very helpful and nice

  • Robert Wilkinson
    1 year ago

    Great for having car serviced so went along and bought another.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Robert! We're pleased to hear that you had a great service

  • Adrian Garratt
    1 year ago
    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating, Adrian!

  • DJae
    1 year ago

    Nice location, nice staff and great selection of cars

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star review! We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be nice

  • Simon Cudd
    1 year ago

    Used for last 2 services and can't fault the customer service or work done, highly recommend

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Simon!

  • Sue Bayley
    1 year ago

    Very Good Service And Staff Very Helpful

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Sue! We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be very helpful

  • XJ NS
    1 year ago

    Overall the best car dealer experience I can remember. Just picked up a used Leon FR (2017) from Bartletts, buying from a distance & relying on photos, video and conversations with Simon Benham. It was the first time I'd ever dealt with Bartletts, but Simon / Bartletts carried out all the work I fussed over, and more besides. The car has performed faultlessly and is really enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate to return if the opportunity comes about.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star review! We're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience, thanks to Simon and the rest of our team.

  • john barrington
    1 year ago
    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating, John!

  • Ryan Gratton
    1 year ago

    Helpfull guys !!

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Ryan!

  • chen long
    1 year ago
    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you very much Chen for the five-star rating!

  • Vic13
    1 year ago

    Great service, polite and knowledgeable. Very good customer service.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you very much Vic for the five-star recommendation! We're delighted you had an overall great experience with us!

  • Alan Pearson
    1 year ago

    All staff very helpful from the initial enquiry through to the completion ofmy purchase.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thanks Alan for the five stars! We're pleased to hear you found all of our staff to be very helpful from start to finish!

  • Julian Stokes
    1 year ago

    Good service, managed to get a good deal.

    Response from Bartletts SEAT Ltd 1 year ago

    Thank you Julian! We're happy to hear you secured a good deal from us!

  • Kieran Pons
    1 year ago

    I visited to look at a new car and the sales team were absolutely disgusting, rude was not the word. I was shocked. I looked in the window of the car I liked outside and they locked it from inside the showroom. Selling cars is clearly not what you do best. Monumental Wally's

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading